Rapaport Regional Offices

Send Message

Regional Offices

USA - Las Vegas

133 East Warm Springs Road – Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89119, USA
Tel: +1-702-893-9400
Email: vegas@rapaport.com
Email: service@rapaport.com

USA - New York

1212 Avenue of Americas Suite 801
New York, NY 10036, USA
Tel: +1-212-354-9100
Email: ny@rapaport.com

Israel

Diamond Tower
Tuval Street 21, Suite 1362
Ramat Gan 52521, Israel
Tel: +972-3-613-3330
Email: israel@rapaport.com

Dubai

Dubai Diamond Exchange
Level 2, Office D06
Almas Tower, Jumeirah Lakes Towers
Dubai, UAE
Tel: +91-22-6628-6500
Email: dubai@rapaport.com

Belgium

Diamond Exchange Building
Hoveniersstraat 53, Box 13
B-2018 Antwerp, Belgium
Tel: +32-3-808-0541
Email: belgium@rapaport.com

India Head Office

101, B Wing, The Capital Bldg,
Plot No. C-70, Bandra Kurla Complex,
Bandra (East), Mumbai 400 051, India
Tel: +91-22-6628-6500
Email: india@rapaport.com

India - Surat

501-504 C Wing Diamond
World Building Mini Bazar
Mangadh Chowk, Varachha Road
Surat 395 006, India
Tel: +91-261-672-3300
Email: india@rapaport.com

Hong Kong & China

Unit 404-405, Prosperous Building
48-52 Des Voeux Road
Central, Hong Kong
Tel: +852-2805-2620
Email: hk@rapaport.com

International – General

Tel: +44-208-123-0344
Email: international@rapaport.com

Contact a Representative

Click on a representative below to send a direct message
Rapaport Magazine
Sonia Soltani Editor-in-Chief
Sherri Hendricks Subscriptions
News & Research
Avi Krawitz Senior Analyst
Joshua Freedman News Writer
Advertising
Zoia Kolton Sales Support Manager
RapNet.com
Sherri Hendricks Customer Service
Mike Milner Technical Support
Social Responsibility
SR Coordinator SR Coordinator
Diamond Trading and Auctions
Michelle Ickowics Diamond and Jewelry Auctions
Shimon Gerstensang Diamond and Jewelry Trading
Laboratory Services
Sathi Nair India
Joshua Kersh Israel
Media

Search

Date